Contact Us

International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 99                      
9315 Largo Drive West, Suite 200                                                        
Upper Marlboro, MD  20774                                                               
Phone: (202) 337-0099     Fax:  (240) 716-3956

Email:  contact@iuoelocal99.org

 

Local 99 Office Update

Regular Monthly Membership Meetings are now being held IN PERSON at Engineer Center.

Donald P. Havard, Business Manager dhavard@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 115

Lisa Jordan, Administrative Assistant
ljordan@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 117

 

Frank C. Barile, Business Representative fbarile@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 125

Olga Wynkoop, Administrative Assistant
owynkoop@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 110

Raymond D. Stack, Business Representative rstack@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 127 

 

Steven Ruppert, Business Representative
sruppert@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 112

 

 
Ryan P. Martz, Business Representative
rmartz@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 114
Mark R. Brandt, Training Coordinator
mbrandt@iuoelocal99.org - 301-909-0606
 
Keith Graham, Organizer
kgraham@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 123
 

Dawn Green, Accounting
dsandiford@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 116

Money One Credit Union
Phone: (301) 925-4600 • www.moneyonefcu.org

 

Stephanie Mazzie, Accounting
smazzie@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 118

 

Legal Services
Phone: (888) 993-8886

Union Privilege
www.unionplus.org/legal

CareFirst Customer Service
Phone: (800) 235-5160 •
www.carefirst.com

Decision Science
Phone: (800) 367-7848 •
www.dsibenefitfund.org

Central Pension Fund
Phone: (202) 362-1000 • www.cpfiuoe.org

 

   
   

 

 

 

 

 

©2013 International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 99